fußball

VORSTAND SC ELIN WEIZ

OBMANN STV.

Bruno NEZBEDA

bruno.nezbeda@aon.at

+43 664 1603047

Bruno Nezbeda

OBMANN

Werner LASCHOBER

werner.laschober@weiz.cc

+43 664 5013520

Werner Laschober

KASSIER

Thomas Harb

Ing. Thomas HARB

thomas@harb-weiz.at

+43 664 3350686

AUTODOC - Partner unseres Sportclubs

KASSIER STV. 

DI Reinhold RAITH

reinhold.raith@siemens-energy.com

+43 664 6154867

 

Reinhold Raith

SCHRIFTFÜHRER

Erwin BRIX

erwin@e-foto.at

+43 650 3300373

 

Erwin Brix

SCHRIFTFÜHRER STV. / sport

NEXT LEVEL FOOTBALL MARKETING

MEDIEN & PR

Lukas Auer

Lukas AUER

auerl@yahoo.com

+43 676 5563311

sportlicher

leiter

DSC09365_edited.jpg

fabio schaupp

+43 664 2639582

mitglieder-

betreuung

viktor wolf

jako_logo.jpg
LogoNeuExtern.PNG